THE MANY FACES BEHIND...

Our team of 25 employees does its utmost to deliver the best possible potted plants and vegetable plants. The Valstar family has been involved in the horticulture sector since 1908. It started as a plant nursery with flat glass on a very small allotment. Over a century later and two generations on, the nursery is eight hectares large, equipped with the latest amenities, and uses the latest techniques.

Jan Valstar

Jan Valstar

The driving force behind Plantenkwekerij Valstar! He has managed the company for years, with excellent result. His heart lies with the vegetable plants and the flowering plants. With a strong team, he is at your service!


E. jan.valstar@valstarplant.nl
T. +31 (0)6 51 48 54 54

Tim Breugem

Tim Breugem

Tim leads the organisation in the right direction. As a member of the management team, he makes sure that all aspects of the company run smoothly.


E. tim@valstarplant.nl
T. +31 (0)6 39 09 79 43

Arco van der Hout

Arco van der Hout

Our strength in the vegetable plants sales department! The man who can tell you everything you need to know about our products! He will gladly meet with you to explain what our company can do for you.


E. arco@valstarplant.nl
T. + 31 (0)6 29 53 88 96

Jolanda Nieuwenhuijze

Jolanda Nieuwenhuijze

The woman in control of the sales force who can tell you everything about our flowering plants.


E. jolanda@valstarplant.nl
T. + 31 (0)6 24 86 10 86

Eveline Gouw

Eveline Gouw

She takes care of the sales back office in the company. She is there to assist you and knows every detail of our plants. Feel free to contact her!


E.
info@valstarplant.nl
T. +31 (0)174 212 021

Lucas Hubert

Lucas Hubert

Our highly experienced senior adviser who keeps a close watch on the crops and the details. As our internal adviser, he maintains an overview of the entire process.  


E. lucas@valstarplant.nl
T. +31 (0)174 212 021

Jos de Vries

Jos de Vries

A nurseryman who knows everything about growing plants and does everything to make our vegetable and flowering plants prosper. He's a specialist in both products! And he accepts every challenge in the cultivation process.


E.jos@valstarplant.nl
T. +31 (0)6 44 32 78 86

Folkert van Staalduinen

Folkert van Staalduinen

A nurseryman with passion and understanding of our crops. He takes care of everything needed to get our plants in the right state of quality to the consumer's home!


E.
folkert@valstarplant.nl
T. +31 (0)6 39 12 17 87

Hans Verbeek

Hans Verbeek

A nurseryman who follows his passion to care for our pot roses and make them radiant.


E.
hans@valstarplant.nl
T. +31 (0)6 30 00 88 30

Blockquote icon

We stemmen onze productie exact op uw wensen af!

- Arco van der Hout -